• SE HABLA ESPANOL FALAMOS PORTUGUES

The Highest Standards. The Happiest Customers.


  • "Excellent customer service. Maria was very helpful and pleasant. The owner also went out of his way make us feel welcomed. We were very happy with our purchase. Highly recommended."

    Mar 6, 2021

    G ALVAREZ


  • "Abdul went above and beyond to help us with our wedding gift for our grandson. Excellent customer service. We highly recommend Tharoo & Co."

    Mar 4, 2021

    Loretto Steinmetz


  • "I purchased a Movado watch online from Tharoo Jewelers a few months ago. The customer service was wonderful. After placing the order I got a call from Mr. Tharoo asking me if I had any questions, as well as if I would want him to remove a link on the watch to save me the time and expense from having it done myself. I have small wrists, so I was very grateful for that. The watch arrived on time, fit perfectly, and is lovely on. I would purchase from Tharoo Jewelers again."

    Feb 8, 2021

    Lisa Veirs


  • "Couldn’t ask for a better owner and staff! They helped me with a gift that was bought from the store for me and at the same time helps me out and other pieces of mine. I will definitely be exclusively dealing with them on all of my jewelry and watches needs I will also be recommending them highly to all my friends and family!"

    June 2020

    Nathaniel Worcester


  • "Got my wife a beautiful HOF diamond ring and had a pleasure dealing with the owner. Mr.Tharoo is a man of his word and will always work with you!"

    April 2020

    Artem Eliseyev


  • "Really good service. Every body in the store like is job and every body is a good sealler thanks M. Tharoo"

    March 2020

    Hans & co


  • (Translated by Google) "Excellent attention!! We were attended by its own owner and Maria. They are excellent!!! Thank you"

    (Original)
    "Excelente atención!! Nos atendió su propio dueño y Maria. Son excelentes!!! Gracias"

    Feb 23, 2020

    Queen Studio


  • "Laquita Morgan #134..Made us feel so welcomed! She treated us as if we were family! She had a great smile and excellent customer service! We will definitely be back to shop!"

    Feb 16, 2020

    Ebony Thompson


  • "Excellent service, Claudia was extremely helpful and went out of her way to find me the charm I asked for even though they did not have it in store, she had it sent from another branch and I am very grateful."

    Catherine Ellis


  • "Such a warm, friendly place to shop for jewelry at. The lady was very patient, showing me all the different charms, happily! If I didn't live so far away I would definitely return! Thank you! I love my charm!!"

    Lyn Calderwood


  • "I have been a customer for about 8 years now and always have an excellent experience when placing a special order on a specific watch that I want. The owner Mr. Abdul Tharoo always goes out of his way to satisfy the customer. Will continue to be my go to Jewelry store!!"

    Neal Morrin


  • "Great customer service - I am now a Pandora girl!"

    Feb 17,2020

    Kelli Crowley


  • "Best place in the area to get a time piece or lladro! Owners and staff are very attentive and pride themselves on giving the best service. Great locally owned business!"

    Feb 5, 2020

    Mahir Patel


  • "Such a warm, friendly place to shop for jewelry at. The lady was very patient, showing me all the different charms, happily! If I didn't live so far away I would definitely return! Thank you! I love my charm!!"

    Jan 20, 2020

    Lyn Calderwood


  • "Myself and my friend bought a pair of Michael kors sunglasses. The sales associate laquita was extremely helpful and showed us a lot of fab glasses but picked out the pairs that suited each of us."

    Jan 16,2020

    Correna Tuite


  • "We've used Tharoo & Co for many years, the prices are highly competitive and the service is excellent. We've purchased watches and left them in the shop accidently only to be chased down so they could be returned, we've had watches that have had their batteries run out and taken them back for replacement which has amazingly been done without charge. We actually wait until we go on holiday to Florida to buy our jewellery from this shop due to service and aftercare, we'd recommend them without hesitation to anybody. Andrea & Andrew Laing Stockport - United Kingdom"

    Jan 5, 2020

    Andrea Laing


  • "Very professional and friendly staff, nice decorated place."

    Dec 23, 2019

    Julio Torres


  • "Victoria helped me out very well. She took her tkme and helped me figure out what I needed and in my budget. They were very patient with me."

    Dec 22,2019

    Emmanuel Serna


  • "Very Pleasant and knowledgeable staff, Made my shopping experience great. Thank You..."

    Dec 20, 2019

    Sylvia Buchanan


  • "Tharoo is a quality place with fair prices and great ownership."

    Dec 16,2019

    Chef Vortex


  • "Always such a great experience shopping here! The owner is such a wonderful person and so eager to help. His staff is courteous and knowledgable too. Best part is I leave with exactly what I was shopping for at the best possible price!"

    Dec 8,2019

    Barbara Peck


  • "Store has good collection of watches at very nice discount rates, store people are very patient and service offered was way better than any other store in Orlando."

    Nov 30,2019

    Anmol Panchal


  • "Very friendly and knowledgeable about products"

    Nov 18, 2019

    Victoria Guest


  • "Lovely friendly service :) "

    Oct 29, 2019

    Paul Hustwitt


  • "Excellent service, I highly recommend shopping here!"

    Oct 28,2019

    Rob Manoughian


  • "Laquita was extremely helpful and friendly. She gave me an Orlando Magic hat :)  "

    Oct 18,2019

    Jason Butler


  • "It's always a pleasure to shop at Tharoo & Co Jewelry Boutique, beautiful place , nice service and nice people. Nothing to complaint."

    Oct 14,2019

    Josello Arends


  • "Very friendly staff."

    Oct 7, 2019

    Curtis Viverette


  • "Greeted by customer service when I enter. Representative very patient and accommodating while looking at Pandora items. Thanks!"

    Sep 22, 2019

    Shena Mac


  • "Great guys. Was late to pick up an item I left for repair. And needed it as I was flying out. They stayed back 40mins past closing and I got my item. Thanks again. Great service!"

    Sep 21,2019

    Hardik Bhatt


  • "Wonderful experience! An inviting family atmosphere that lead to the success in purchasing the ideal anniversary watch for my husband. Both Abdul and Claudia worked as a team to educate me on the many brand options and even worked directly with the watch manufacture to acquire the specific out of stock watch model that was decided on. Tharoo & Co were kind & knowledgeable and has my family's shopping loyalty, moving forward. Thank you, Tharoo Family! -Everett Family"

    Aug 7, 2019

    Tyson Everett


  • "I been taking my watches to change the battery for Years , happy with the service, coming back for more jewelry"

    Aug 3, 2019

    Tatiana


  • "Victoria made our shopping experience very special with her welcoming and warm personality. She went above and beyond to assist us in the exact ring we were looking for and gave us all the time we needed. It was a breath of fresh air to experience this kind of hospitality. If we are coming back to buy more we will be looking out for Victoria!! Oh and they give you fresh free donuts which added to the enjoyment of our experience 🤤 Thank you xoxo"

    Jun 13, 2019

    Sabrina Radford


  • "I needed a new earrings lock small but import ant to me Tharoos can found it for me in one day excellent service. Lorelei"

    May 31, 2019

    Lorelei Januchowski


  • "Very helpful staff. We are from the UK and had an amazing service. The lady who served us was new in her job role and couldn't be more helpful. A wonderful experience for my first time in Pandora!"

    May 26, 2019

    Lindsey Gibbons


  • "While in Orlando, we found this wonderful jewelry shop. Mr. Tharoo and staff were very nice and helpful. We will definitely visit them again and make future purchases! Please check out Tharoo & Co. when you’re in Orlando!!"

    May 25, 2019

    Dellwyn Smith


  • "Rare inventory, great quality, fair priced and the service is on point. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND 🤙 ➕"

    May 22, 2019

    Dan Ali


  • "Excellent store, with good discounts and service in Portuguese, made it very easy."

    (Original) "Loja excelente, com bons descontos e atendimento em português, facilitou muito."

     

    May 11, 2019

    Caio Nicizima


  • "Excellent service, knowledgeable sales people who help rather than hinder. Great place for gift buying."

    May 10, 2019

    Linda Schiffer


  • "We found this place to be a positive experience."

    May 10, 2019

    Phi Morley


  • "My wife and I went in looking for a Disney charm for her. We were assisted by Sanam Kripalani who was very nice and we had a great conversation while shopping. She was knowledgeable about the jewelry and had a catalog of items she did not have available in the store. I would highly recommend going to Tharoo & Co. Jewelry Boutique."

    May 9, 2019

    Scott French


  • "Visiting Orlando and after IMAX we took a stroll through the plaza and came upon this jewelry store. The selection is so vast from the most expensive Rolex to even Michael Kors. The owner saved me so much money when I purchased pieces for my Pandora Bracelet and I only went in for one charm and came out with 3! Definitely worth a visit!"

    Apr 25, 2019

    Jenny B


  • "Wonderful service and a great atmosphere! The owner and his wife were very friendly and helpful, I had my two children with me and were most jewelry business frown on small children in there store. The owner was happy to see my family with me and even encouraged my children to play! He even give them suckers! I will definitely return!! They have made a life long customers in my family!!"

    Apr 19, 2019

    Nate Wilson


  • "Absolutely 5***** customer service. Made myself and my children very welcome and had all the time in the day to make sure we left with what we wanted... Thank you Michelle Collins"

    Apr 19, 2019

    Michelle Collins


  • "Sanam, was Wonderfull and i had a very good experience because of here, thank you for the rock"

    Apr 13, 2019

    Abdullah Al-Shatti


  • "Wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Exceptional experience. Helped me with my Tag Heuer watch purchase and beat every price in the area! We’ll definitely be back for our future jewelry purchases."

    Apr 9, 2019

    Chris Tipton


  • "We went in to look at watches. We weren't sure what we wanted at all. Our sales person was very knowledgeable and patience with us. She must have pulled out over thirty watches for us to check it out hands on. It was just a great experience from the start to the finish."

    Apr 4, 2019

    Kat M


  • "Beautiful items and great service and prices. We ended up buying a couple of pretty pretty pieces there."

    Apr 3, 2019

    David Wood


  • "The staff at Tharoo treated us great and of course the owner is always a pleasure to work with. From repairs to high end jewelry they have something for everyone and as a repeat customer I recommend them."

    Mar 25, 2019

    Jason Bence


  • "An inviting and professional business with helpful service."

    Mar 12, 2019

    Tucker Lee


  • "When buying luxury it should be an experience and that is exactly what this visit was. From the moment we walked into Tharoo & Co we were greeted immediately and treated like lifelong friends. The owner personally made our kids a part of the purchase and made it fun for them. If you are looking for quality jewelry with exceptional service I would highly recommend them. We will definitely be back. My kids are already asking if we can go back for a visit."

    Mar 23, 2019

    Rochelle Melero


  • "Very nice experience. Abdul was informative. Great salesman and wonderful product."

    Mar 15, 2019

    Stephanie Bynum


  • "The best place you can buy your needs! Watches, wedding rings, sunglasses, etc. They have it all, make sure you ask for Abdul. He’s the best! Thank you Tharoo and Co!!"

    Mar 11, 2019

    Waseem Kabani


  • "2nd time coming back to buy pandora. Great service"

    Feb 28, 2019

    Ceri Barber


  • "I had a wonderful experience when I shopped at Tharoo & Co. I was in & out quickly with what I wanted."

    Feb 26, 2019

    Johnny McGinn


  • "I love this store. Great selection of Mont Blanc. Great people. I drove a couple hours to get there and it was worth it."

    Feb 25, 2019

    Alan Rose


  • "Everyone there were super friendly and provided great customer service. I most definitely will return there for a future watch purchase and I highly recommend."

    Feb 16, 2019

    Josh Martir


  • "Very nice pleasant people. Extremely helpful and got me exactly what I needed. Thank you"

    Feb 13, 2019

    James Reynolds


  • "Amazing place you find everything you want!! , costumer service is excelent! Thank you ! Tharoo & co."

    Feb 12, 2019

    Michael Berg


  • "As always, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRICING. Claudia did a great job for me. Always great to see Tharoo! Thank you,"

    Feb 11, 2019

    Gabriel del Rio


  • "I have a great experience ,with costumer Service, they are very kind and friendly people , and they have a los of variety to choose from. With the best price!"

    Feb 9, 2019

    William Bergquist


  • "Exceptional care and attention to detail. Perfect shopping experience!"

    Feb 9, 2019

    Steve Simi


  • "Very nice people. Not pushy at all! Bought a ring there."

    Feb 2, 2019

    Meli Emmons


  • "excellent the attendant speaks in Spanish and caters wonderfully. super indicated"

    Feb 2, 2019

    Raphaela Costa


  • "Very friendly. Fantastic customer service. Personable and made sure we had the right jewelry for our taste!"

    Feb 2, 2019

    Bear E


  • "This was my second visit at Tharoo & Co. Each time i was greeted with welcoming smiling faces! Mr. Tharoo and his team are knowledgeable, super helpful and professional! I shopped for probably an hour both times and was never rushed or pushed to purchase! Even though i tried on multiple items! I purchased the 2nd Smart watch ive bought from them, by @MichaelKors todah. While i continued shopping Punam, (my sales lady) even charged my New watch!!!! Top notch service!!!! I thoroughly enjoy the jewelry and gifts they offer but fell in Love with all the Name brand sunglasses he carries! So much so, i had to get 2 pairs! Thank you Mr. Tharoo and team for being my favorite retailer in @Orlandopoint! Im certain ill be back again soon! ❤"

    Jan 31, 2019

    Heidi Stoddard


  • "Very nice customer service and a pleasant transaction. Highly recommend them if you are in Orlando. Sanam took very good care of me while I browsed the store and helped me make an informed decision on my purchase."

    Nov 5, 2018

    Scott Rider


  • "Tharoo & Co. is a jewellery store with lots of high quality and stylish ornament , statue and jewellery. their price is fair ( most of the time the best !) . I've been their customer since 2011. any item that I bought turned to be the best that I could purchase with that certain money . so it made me a loyal customer . they are so adjustable with their customer demands that you even design your jewellery and they make it for you ."

    Nov 5, 2018

    Zohreh Zarani


  • "We had a great experience during our first time shopping at Tharoo. They are great people and took the time to assist us and answer all of our questions. We are looking forward to visiting again!"

    Oct 23, 2018

    Eric Flowers


  • "Very nice people. Attentive but no pressure to make a purchase."

    Oct 9, 2018

    Christopher Young


  • "I worked with Abdul and his lovely assistant, and they were a wonderful team. They have a fantastic array of watches and seem to have fun with everyone who walks in the door. Very lively, friendly place, good value, know their product. I'll return for certain."

    Oct 5, 2018

    Otto Hilbert


  • "Called to specifically get a Pandora Orlando charm for my wife. Have shopped here several times before and always satisfied with product / service"

    Oct 2, 2018

    Richard Littleton


  • "Excellent customer service,they make you feel very welcome, always shop there for my pandora i always come away happy with my items 😀"

    Sep 28, 2018

    Julie Jackson


  • "Very pleasant staff offering excellent service. No pushing sales talk"

    Sep 25, 2018

    Norman Fraser


  • "Love this store and great staff"

    Sep 20, 2018

    Amanisha Jay


  • "Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about Pandora and my sales lady help me to pick out 2 beautiful charms. I purchase a charm in every city that I travel to that you can only purchase in the city in which you are in."

    Aug 31, 2018

    Beverly Winfrey


  • Our first experience was from an on line purchase which became complicated due to international shipping. The team cut through the problem and the delivery was expedited really fast! We visited them then in their Orlando store. It is very impressive with a most excellent selection. I got a new watch for my collection even though I wasn't looking for one.

    Aug 23, 2018

    Murray Johnston


  • "Excellent service, very friendly not pushy. Big selection & reasonably priced. Even fixed my watch I was wearing! Definitely will be shopping there again."

    Aug 14, 2018

    Alex Montalvo


  • "Layla was extremely helpful, patient and friendly whilst assisting with my watch purchase. Would recommend and come again."

    Aug 13, 2018

    Martin Jackson


  • "Very glad I visited lots of beautiful jewellery and watches all at very reasonable price. Managed to find a beautiful cat necklace that is totally unique as a gift for my sister."

    Aug 11, 2018

    Lesley Worthington


  • "Very friendly helpful staff, a warm welcome"

    Aug 4, 2018

    Sandra Gibb


  • "very friendly experience and saved me some money on uk price. gladly do business again."

    Jul 28, 2018

    Ian Campbell


  • "Great customer service the lady from Venezuela was really helpfull we love the edperience ..She have a great customer service skills😊"

    Jul 27, 2018

    Jessie Cruz


  • "Claudia- 5 stars! Ask for her! Joy- 5 Stars! Mr Tharoo- 5 stars! Great team! Tharoo is the only place I shop for my fine timepieces. The team is knowledgable helpful and patient! I have purchased several nice watches for myself and as gifts and am completely satisfied. Watch selection is good, prices fair, but the service is OUTSTANDING. You might be able to find your timepiece on line with someone else, and maybe a couple bucks cheaper. But you never know if it’s authentic and customer service is a gamble. I purchased a watch from Tharoo for my son. He appreciated it, but really needed another style. I returned it with no questions asked, no dumb restocking fee and full value for another watch. Can’t say enough about this jeweler. Top class customer service all the way around! Thank you! Thanks, Claudia!"

    Jul 19, 2018

    David Darland


  • "Great selection of Disney pandora charms the biggest I have seen and reasonably priced thank you"

    Jul 8, 2018

    David Williamson


  • "Excellent service and very friendly personnel."

    Jul 8, 2018

    Susan Rooney


  • "Super buying experience and Leila could not have been more helpful and professional. 100% recommendation"

    Jul 2, 2018

    Gareth Batster


  • "They have a great selection of Marahlago larimar. Claudia was very helpful in selecting the right stone and provided excellent customer service and advice."

    Jun 15,2018

    Emanuele Fano


  • "Abdul was fantastic, the selection was fabulous and I feel like I’ve gained a jeweler and not just purchased a gift. Thanks!"

    Jun 12, 2018

    Alison Santos


  • "Very helpful and friendly staff.will shop there in the future."

    May 17, 2018

    Anonymous User


  • "The advisor was very helpful and never pressurised me into any sale that i didn't want and also advised which items were on sale."

    May 16, 2018

    Sharon White


  • "My husband and I stopped by Tharoo & Co by chance when visiting Orlando on our anniversary from NC. We walked in and received a warm welcome from all the staff. We received personalized treatment from Susan who made us feel like family. We received great customer service and were given such a great deal that we purchased two beautiful watches, one for each of both. Their merchandise is top quality and from the atmosphere in store you can tell the family takes pride in their business and making sure the customer is satisfied! We enjoyed chatting with Susan and Romaro as they took care of us. Great experience! Totally recommend visiting Tharoo & Co when in Orlando. We will definitely be visiting again in person and/or online."

    Apr 20, 2018

    Faith Lynch


  • "Very helpfull great service"

    Apr 16, 2018

    Richard Freeman


  • "I am a collector of Tanzanite. My husband and I wandered into this lovely store while vacationing in Orlando. The people were warm and knowledgeable. We purchased a beautiful Tanzanite ring. It was the perfect ending to a perfect vacation. We plan to visit them again soon."

    Apr 8, 2018

    Kim Macdowell


  • "It’s great, the workers are very kind and patient and the products are legit!"

    Apr 7, 2018

    Mariam Hassan


  • "Very welcoming and helpful service. Beautiful selection with a variety of jewelry. Great affordable prices. Would definitely recommend to anyone for any occasion"

    Apr 5, 2018

    Israel Leon


  • "The service was excellent, very professional."

    Apr 3, 2018

    John Beavers


  • "I had a very good experience when buying my Bulova watch, it was made even better by the lady who served me Lola Anllo. I never felt pressured into buying anything & Lola was very understanding & give me the best price for the watch. Will hopefully look to buy on line in the future."

    Mar 27, 2018

    Faye Crumlish


  • "The lady who helped me was named Susan. Best experience I have ever had. She was extremely helpful and friendly. I run multiple retail stores and I know how valuable it is to have an employee like Susan. I will definitely be back to see her for my next purchase."

    Mar 23, 2018

    Deborah Barker


  • "A great luxury watch buying experience. Thanks for everything!"

    Mar 12, 2018

    Randy Doerfler


  • "staff was very friendly."

    Mar 5, 2018

    Ileen Capone


  • "Beautiful jewelry! Professional and knowledgeable."

    Mar 3, 2018

    Christy Dole


  • "Great jewelry shopping experience!"

    Feb 14, 2018

    Michelle Myers


  • "Got my wife a beautiful HOF diamond ring and had a pleasure dealing with the owner. Mr.Tharoo is a man of his word and will always work with you!"

    Feb 13, 2018

    Artem Eliseyev


  • "No pressure- just friendly, knowledgeable and a fair price."

    Feb 11, 2018

    Leslie RG


  • "Excellent service and price. I’ll be back"

    Feb 8, 2018

    Karl Peppard


  • "FANTASTIC, very good service. Sensational."

    (Original) "FANTÁSTICO, muito bom atendimento. Sensacional."

    Jan 27, 2018

    Antonio Lucchese


  • "Great place to shop for Pandora charms!"

    Jan 24, 2018

    Rob L


  • "I've been shopping here for four years now,I absolutely like the customer service i receive. Claudia is awesome she always taken care of me the past years. and the owner is awesome and the staff. I will continue to be a loyal shopper at tharoo."

    Jan 19, 2018

    DJ Fritz


  • "Outstanding service and help"

    Jan 18, 2018

    Nathan Lawrence


  • "Great Experience! Easy to work with on a Mont Blanc item. Would be a return customer! ....D. Hillis"

    Jan 8, 2018

    Donald Hillis


  • "I had an absolutely fantastic experience at Tharoo! My dad and I stopped in on a whim and I ended up purchasing some Prada sunglasses! The customer service was top notch! We even got to meet the owner, Abdul. It is clear that he cares about not only his products, but his customers as well! We aren't from the area but make the trip once a year for business and I will definitely be returning! :) "

    Jan 5, 2018

    Leah Charles


  • "Beautiful items and fantastic sales associates. I bought a blue Larimar pendant today, one with a gorgeous silver octopus wrapped around it, which I have never seen anywhere else. This is not a huge store, and the selection is limited to only the most beautiful pieces. Stop in and take a look. You won't be disappointed."

    Dec 24, 2017

    Tanya Bunch


  • "Absolutely amazing help! She found just what I needed for a perfect gift for my boyfriend :) "

    Dec 23, 2017

    Lillian S


  • "Wonderful and friendly service. We went in to have my wife's Tissot watch serviced and get a new band for my watch. The salesperson and owner both treated us fantastically. We'll certainly go to them for all our service and jewelry needs."

    Dec 23, 2017

    Sean Moore


  • "Maya helped me today and I’ll have to say she was amazing. Great store and fantastic customer service:) "

    Dec 20, 2017

    Stephen Rossiter


  • "Great place nice watches beautiful people been going there for years. Excellent customer service!"

    Dec 18, 2017

    Henry Goyzueta


  • "Outstanding shopping experience. Friendly and helpful. Would go back in a second."

    Dec 17, 2017

    Jeffrey Glennon


  • "My experience at Tharp and Co Jewelry was amazing. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They had the exact charm I was looking for."

    Dec 8, 2017

    Lissia Billingsley


  • "Cassidy was a great help ! We will be coming back very soon. Loved her service."

    Dec 1, 2017

    Marie Tessier


  • "Nice people and the owner is very very friendly ... best prices and wanderful products"

    Dec 1, 2017

    Arnaldo Galian


  • "We have purchased many, many watches and my engagement ring from Mr. Tharoo over the last 20 years! Always extremely happy with his service and our purchases!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!!"

    Dec 1, 2017

    Brandi Hatchell


  • "Terrific selection, knowledgeable, engaging and helpful staff."

    Nov 28, 2017

    Anne Woodyard


  • "I’ve purchased jewelry and watches from Tharoo & Co. several times over the years. They have very friendly salespeople who really understand their product lines. It’s a great place for Pandora and Michael Kors- they have all the latest styles."

    Nov 28, 2017

    Sunshine Woodyard


  • "Cassidy was very friendly and helpful"

    Nov 28, 2017

    Carl Minch


  • "I have just placed a order to be shipped to the UK. This is the 2nd time I have had a order shipped from here. I also visit the store everytime I'm in Orlando and the staff are always friendly and willing to help."

    Nov 27, 2017

    Michelle Port


  • "We bought three pandora charms tonight from a lovely woman in the store. I've shopped at Tharoo and co in the past and it's always an enjoyable experience. Staff are so lovely! The woman who served us was friendly, chatty and couldn't have been more helpful. 100% recommend shopping here"

    Nov 24, 2017

    Shaughna Hoey


  • "Lovely service from a lovely assistant."

    Nov 21, 2017

    Suzanne Purvis


  • "Best attention and customer service in town. Claudia is synonymous of excellence. I’ll definitely recommend this place for shopping..."

    Nov 18, 2017

    Willie


  • "Excellent service, very knowledgeable, family/friendly atmosphere, reasonable prices! Im from NY and I will come back to see them,, INVICTA!"

    Nov 12, 2017

    Wilfredo Delgado


  • "Cassidy and Joyce were amazing! The personal attention they provided was above any I've experienced. The watch prices were also very reasonable. Thank you ladies!"

    Nov 11, 2017

    Angela Howard-Revel


  • "Brilliant service and lovely people in the shop. Wish I could of bought all the Disney Pandora charms."

    Nov 6, 2017

    Kaye Macleod


  • "Very very nice man up front. Felt absolutely no pressure to have to buy anything. Everyone was very nice and having a wonderful time. The owner seemed very knowledgeable. The prices were pretty solid as well"

    Nov 3, 2017

    Will S


  • Awesome people friendly place

    Nov 3, 2017

    Alison Felschow


  • "Great place to Shop watches & jewels with a very reasonable price and very Nice people. I know this people about 8 years and they always are very simpathetic and great. Always buy something there, you can trust. TAGs, MKors, Pandora and even some Pre owned watches."

    Jul 17, 2017

    Marcos Shinohara


  • "Very good store with attentious attendants."

    Mar 2, 2017

    Lorenna Amelia


  • "Great location and service by consultants, varieties of jewelry and watches"

    (Original) "Ótimo local e atendimento pelos consultores , variedades de joias e relógios"

    Jan 5, 2017

    Sérgio Henriques


  • "This family owned and operated business delivers a fair high quality shopping experience. I purchased a Seiko watch for my husband on Father's Day and the owner himself assisted us with finding the perfect watch and made sure we were confident and happy with our selection. Even though we don't live in Orlando we will be back in the future to make our next purchase. Very good business shopping experience and a very happy husband! Thank you Tharoo & Co."

    Jun 19, 2016

    Janica Cuevas


  • "The screws from my Galaxy smart watch band fell out they fixed it and the service was excellent and a donation was all took to a great cause."

    Jan 5, 2016

    Russell Johnson


  • "Great customer service with a very wide selection."

    Nov 21, 2015

    Chip Connor


  • "This place is awesome. I recently stopped in while hanging out with some girlfriends after dinner. Their selection of watches and sunglasses is huge. I ended up buying a pair of Tory Burch sunglasses and a Micheal Kors watch, both at a great price. The staff was really friendly and made me feel at home. I will definitely be purchasing again when i am in the neighborhood"

    Nov 20, 2015

    ThePlusLyfe


  • "Awesome store owner! He was super helpful, honest, and helpful ! The rings are of excellent quality and the prices are amazing ! "

    Jul 30, 2015

    Georgette Gomez


  • "Very friendly staff. Huge selection of high end watches and jewelry."

    Jul 6, 2015

    Jeffrey Frye


  • "Excellent Service, Huge Selection in Watches, very helpful staff and no pressure. Love to shop at this store whenever I am in Orlando. My experience is one of the best."

    Apr 27, 2015

    Almas Devshi


  • "I needed assistance changing the date on a Tissot Touch. The lady at the counter cheerfully changed the date and also showed me how to do it myself. She was much better than the owners manual. I will return and recommend the shop to my friends."

    Apr 18, 2015

    Ken Herns


  • "Thank you so much for my beautiful watch! I have received so many compliments and I am beyond pleased with the attention to detail by your staff. They were beyond patient and accommodating during my visit. I don't know about most shoppers today, but I am one who does my research and I found your location to have the best selection of high-end quality watches. Thank you again for making my vacation memorable...."

    Jan 2, 2015

    S Coles


  • "Tharoo & Co Jewelers checked in on us after the sale. We were able to communicate our concerns to them and they happily and graciously fixed every issue we had with our engagement ring set. We are now thrilled with the rings and their excellent customer service."

    Dec 3, 2014

    Melita Self


  • "Abdul will work with you"

    Sep 16, 2013

    Jim Bob


  • "A wide range of watches and awesome collection of jewelry. The service there is classy and the whole experience of shopping there is great. I would like to point out the person who took me through the process Mr. Kamal Khan. A young and smart individual who knows what hes doing."

    Apr 30, 2013

    Anjum Zahoor


  • "I went to Tharoo & Co to look for a watch for my sister's birthday, Kamal was very helpful in helping me look at a wide variety of choices and help me a lot. If I could thank anyone from Tharoo for the quality in service it would be him. Thank you!!"

    Apr 29, 2013

    Jugal Mehta


  • "friendly environment great selection for Tag Heuer and Rado watches and many other watches and jewelry and wonderful customer service provider. I would like to do the buisness again.Thank you Tharoo & Co."

    Apr 29, 2013

    Jugal Bajaria


  • "They have a wide variety of watches and jewelry to select from and the service is excellent. Kamal Khan Is very friendly and provides great service which was very helpful."

    Apr 29, 2013

    Khushbu Patel


  • "Great service and great collection. Finding a watch was made easier by the help of Mr. Khan, I highly recommend this company just by his service alone."

    Apr 29, 2013

    Brett Rankin


  • "If you are in Orlando on business or pleasure, and are looking for a nice watch, I highly recommend you visit Tharoo & Co on International Drive. I happened to be strolling the Pointe last weekend and dropped in the store. Kamal provided excellent service and gave me a tremendous deal on a Tag Heuer Formula 1 . I have compared prices elsewhere and Kamal gave me an excellent deal. He is very personable and has great knowledge of time pieces in general. I will be buying other fine watches from him in the future."

    Mar 16, 2013

    Bill Tsamis


  • "First off, the staff is very friendly and polite, they are not pushy at all. I started my browsing for jewelry a while back and was in contact with them. Finally, I decided that Valentine's day would be the perfect time to give my wife a beautiful watch. I contacted Mr. Tharoo in regards to how long it would take to receive the watch since they would have to order it. He said that sooner the better but unfortunately I had to leave town and could not get the order process started for another couple of days. I finally placed the order a week before Valentine's and Mr. Tharoo informed me that there was a good chance that the watch would not be there in time. I understood since it was ultimately my fault. Valentine's came around and still no word until later on that afternoon. The staff called and informed me that the watch had arrive! I was shocked and needless to say I feel obligated to inform everyone of what great service this fine jewelry store provided. I know that Mr. Tharoo went out of his way for me to get the watch in time even though it was my fault. Thank you so much and I will be returning when the time is right!"

    Feb 19, 2013

    Michael Aguzino


  • "I have dealt with Mr. Tharoo on a couple of occassions when buying my limited edition TAG Heuers, it's always a pleasure dealing with him and he makes you feel like family which I like. I highly recommend Tharoo & Co. their owners and staff are very knowledgable and friendly."

    Sep 17, 2012

    George C

Saved Items (0)

Use this space to save the products you like. To add a product here, simply click the   icon.